Our Dedicated Team

Erin Brown

Executive Director
ebrown@fosterhopesac.org

Julie Deschenes

Administrative Manager
jdeschenes@fosterhopesac.org

John Manning

Project Manager
jmanning@fosterhopesac.org

Lyn Hall

Office Manager
lhall@fosterhopesac.org

Elizabeth East

Social Worker
eeast@fosterhopesac.org

Sara Green

Social Worker
sgreen@fosterhopesac.org

Sarah Denney

Supervising Social Worker
sdenney@fosterhopesac.org

Douglas Newton

Development Director, Program Innovator, Counselor
dnewton@fosterhopesac.org

Jackie Aguilar

Administrative Assistant
jaguilar@fosterhopesac.org

Sheena Maharaj

Visitation Supervisor
smaharaj@fosterhopesac.org

Address

FosterHope Sacramento
4144 Winding Way
Sacramento, CA 95841

Join Our Newsletter

Foster Parent Resources

(916) 737-1481 | Contact Us